Street Fair Vendors 2020

Please support the following vendors and food trucks that were part of the 2020 Willo Home Tour.

Food trucks
Vendor Booths

Food Trucks

Short Leash Hotdogs
Hot Dogs, Desserts

Ice Cream Sociables
Desserts, Coffee, Ice Cream

LeftCoastBurritoCo.
Mexican, Coastal, Eclectic

Que Chevere Az
South American

Satay Hut
Asian Fusion, Indonesian

Tzikii Food Truck
Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Mexican

Pokys Cocina
Mexican

Burgers Amore
Burgers, American, Comfort Food

Cactus Corn
Desserts

STEEP
Vegan, Health Food, Desserts

Vendors

A1 Minute Key Service
Abloom Salon and Gallery http://www.abloomsalon.com
All About You!
A Tattered Heart Studio //  https://www.etsy.com/shop/atatteredheartstudio
American Legion Auxiliary Unit 41 Juniors // http://www.legionpost41.org/
Anachronistic Creations
Arizona PBS Kids https://azpbs.org/arizona-pbs-on-demand/arizona-pbs-kids/
Armonia Mosaic Arts, LLC.
Art Randall’s Art
Artsy Fartsy Fairy
Avon & Plexus // https://avon.com/myavon/kristinmyers
B Naked Chocolates http://www.bnakedchocolates.com
Bad Craft Studio // https://badcraftstudio.com/
BD Designs, LLC http://www.shopbddesigns.com
BELINDA’S PICKLES, LLC
Bello Caramels // https://www.bellocaramls.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties https://luxizeng.bhhsaz.com/
Beignet Babe
BlackMoon Vintage
Blast from the Past vintage, antiques & collectibles
Boutique A Go~Go
Bright Health
Brooks Hardwood Floors, Inc.
Cantaguas https://www.cantaguas.com/
Casteen for Maricopa County Superintendent https://www.jc4mc.com
CNN Mortgage http://www.cnnmortgage.com
Color Street Nails-Dani Does Nails https://campsite.bio/danidoesnailsaz
Constance Accessories
Constructed Matter, Inc. http://www.constructedmatter.com
Cork Tray corktray.com
Creative Clay Creations
D-4 Office of Councilwoman Laura Pastor
Design Lab http://www.designlabaz.com
DOG Candle Co https://dogcandleco.com/
Dogtopia of Historic Phoenix https://www.dogtopia.com/historic-phoenix/
Dreamstyle Remodeling https://www.dreamstyleremodeling.com/
Drinks and Crafts http://drinksandcrafts.com
Dunn-Edwards Paint https://www.dunnedwards.com/
EdieBeadieDesigns
Elevate Yoga & Wellness https://www.elevateyogaaz.com
Fit For Adventures, LLC http://fitforadventures.com/
Fluffy Vegans, LLC https://www.fluffyvegans.com/
Foofarah Gifts and Home Decor
FOR Energy https://forenergy.com/
Gather PHX https://gatherphx.com/
Gender Blind
Gerri’s Jewelry Design/Dames & Associates LLC
GinasOriginalAZ
Grace&Heart http://www.mygraceandheart.com/monique-taetle
Great Finds AZ
Gunnigle 2020 https://gunnigle2020.com/
Hatton Pet Portrait Studio HTTP://HattonPetPortraitstudio.com
Hastini Global Market
Hazel & Violet Letterpress https://www.hazelandviolet.com/
Historical League https://www.HistoricalLeague.org
Homemade Love
HomeSmart
Hubbard Family Swim School https://www.hubbardswim.com/
ION Arizona Magazine https://ionaz.com
Ice Cream Sociables https://icecreamsociables.com
Jan’s Baked Goods
Jen Longdon for House http://jenlongdonforhouse.com/
Judd McGraw State Farm
Kathy Zimmerman Photography
Kinship Ecuador
Laurie Blackwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/loneblackbird

League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Phoenix https://my.lwv.org/arizona/lwv-metro-phoenix
Living en Bermuda Jewelry
Lily Pad Essentials https://lilypadaz.com/
Lincoln Family Downtown YMCA https://valleyymca.org/
Local First Arizona http://www.localfirstaz.com
Loyal Bird http://www.loyalbird.org
MapStand
Margene’s Wrist Wraps
Maricopa County Recorder’s Office https://recorder.maricopa.gov/
Mary McCaffrey
MCDP LD24 https://www.ld24dems.org/
Modern Mood Jewelry https://modernmoodjewelry.com/
Molly’s Tamales LLC
My Favorite Things Natural Care https://www.mftnaturalcare.com
Nancy Chong Art https://www.nancychongart.com
Nina Fina Bakery
Niña Story Books, LLC https://www.NinaStoryBooks.com
Office of Congressman Ruben Gallego https://rubengallego.house.gov/
Only Human https://onlyhumanco.com/
Origami Owl https://rochelle.origamiowl.com
Original Whippery Co. http://www.OriginalWhippery.com
paletas betty http://www.paletasbetty.com
Penzone for Sherriff
Periwinkle Polka Dot
Phoenix Center for the Arts https://phoenixcenterforthearts.org/
Phoenix Elementary School District #1 – Kenilworth School https://www.phxschools.org
Phoenix History
PHOENIX Magazine HIKE BOOK https://www.phoenixmag.com/
Phoenix Urban Speces https://www.phoenixurbanspaces.com/
Phx toothpick co.
Red Legacy Apparel Co https://www.redlegacyapparelco.com/
Reilluminated http://www.reilluminatedlamps.com
Renewal by Andersen https://www.renewalbyandersen.com/about/company-profile
RESCUE http://azrescue.org/
Retro Real Estate http://retrorealestate.com
Rooster Bus
Rubymint General https://www.rubymintgeneral.com
Sacred Soul LLC http://www.sacredsoulaz.com
Sapphire Fox Vintage
Sage + Gold Roots https://sageandgoldroots.com/
Scentsy http://www.toniridley.scentsy.us
Self
Shrubwell https://shrubwell.com/
Smitty’s Kitchen
Solar United Neighbors https://www.solarunitedneighbors.org/arizona/
Sonoran Oceans Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/SonoranOceansDesigns?ref=search_shop_redirect
Southwest InSEALators, LLC http://www.swsealco.com
Southwest Kettle Corn
Spoonsenforsen
Stella & Dot Jewelry and Accessories http://www.stelladot.com/esk
Susan Holstein https://www.etsy.com/shop/moxierings
Table Gardens
The Fit Alterations http://www.thefitalterations.com/
The Oxide Studio https://www.theoxidestudio.com
The Painted Ladies
The Tiny Farmer https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetinyfarmer
Tri-Physical Therapy https://www.tri-physicaltherapy.com/
Tropical sno
Tupperware http://www.lynnbalzer.my.tupperware.com
Unbound
Vardon Williams
Voyce Threads https://recorder.maricopa.gov/
WeLearnArt LLC https://welearnart.com/
West End Pottery http://www.westendpottery.com
Willo Welcome Committee
Young Living Essential Oils https://yldist.com/pamsoilymission