For Residents

Hello Willo Neighbor!

We’re so happy you are visiting our digital home. On this page, you’ll find the Willo Neighborhood Association’s contact information, board members, committees, recent news, and other relevant information to stay in-the-know. Our neighborhood isn’t complete without you and we thank you for your support!

Contact Us

PO Box 36506
Phoenix, AZ 85067
Send a message.

Willo Board of Directors

Dr. Robert Cannon (President)
rlcannon7@gmail.com
602-421-6024

Brad Brauer (Vice President)
Brad@B3RE.com
602-690-1400

Opal Wagner (Secretary)
opal.wagner@gmail.com
520-444-5698

Linda Doescher (Treasurer)
ldoescher@kcpagels.com
602-618-1349

Ann Bommersbach
bommer1948@gmail.com
623-330-3203

Erika Gagnon
eleigh3@gmail.com
480-277-2845

W. Aaron Montano Searles
wsearles@gmail.com
602-316-2928

Charlene Gum (Director)
gumzy@aol.com
602-680-9673

Patrice Wappel
iwilliam@cox.net
602-248-0408

Jeremy Schachter
jeremys@fairwaymc.com
480-703-8088

Sandra Lefcovich
lefcovichmoreno@gmail.com

James Varela
cocinavarela@gmail.com
602-663-1069

IMG_3895

Kush Govani
kush.m.govani@gmail.com
317-847-9081

Block Watch & GAIN

Block Watch

Official Willo Block Watch Signs with wire stakes are available. Please contact our Chair, Brad Brauer, at Brad@B3RE.com.

GAIN

GAIN Event
Brad Brauer
Brad@B3RE.com
602-690-1400

We are looking for volunteers to be Block Watch Captains for the following areas: 100 Block of Holly 100 Block of Cypress 300 Block of Vernon 100, 300......

Stay In-the-Know with Recent News

Please see the above image for an announcement regarding the Willo Photo Book that will appear in the December issue of Inside Willo....

Beginning November 23, 2021, 3rd Ave. from Washington St. to Roosevelt St. will be changed to two-way traffic with one lane in each direction. Please click here for......