Willo Neighborhood Association Election Results

Published on 04/18/2019 • Posted in

Association Board elections were held on Thursday, March 14, 2019. Board officers are: Bob Cannon, President; Brad Brauer, Vice President; Charlene Gum, Secretary; Linda Doescher, Treasurer; Ann Bommersbach, Lisa Helm, Anna Lauri, Sandra Lefcovich, Gene Nance, Jeremy Schachter, Opal Wagner, Anna Laurie, and Patrice Wappel. Their term of office if two years. Click here for contact information for all board members. There is one vacant seat on the board. If you or someone you know is interested in serving, contact President Cannon to discuss. You can see the board in action every second Thursday, September through June, at the monthly Willo Neighborhood Association meetings.

Aps/Cambridge/Virginia/1st Avenue
Vacant Lot Committee
Tom Doescher, Chair Doe4749@Aol.Com 480-695-3506

Block Watch, Gain Event & Willo Parks
Brad Brauer, Chair Brad@Bradbrauer.Com 602-690-1400

Bylaws Review
Brad Brauer, Co-Chair Brad@Bradbrauer.Com 602-690-1400
Ann Bommersbach, Co-Chair Bommer1948@Cox.Net 623-330-3203

Community Action Officer
Officer Ben Harris Benjamin.Harris@Phoenix.Gov 602-361-4501

Historic Registration And Renewal
Gene Nance Genenance1@Yahoo.Com 602-252-5397

Home Tour 2030 Committee
Brad Brauer, Co-Chair 2020willohometour@gmail.com 602-690-1400
Ellen Fong, Co-Chair 2020willohometour@gmail.com

Inside Willo Newsletter
Sandra Lefcovich, Chair lefcovichmoreno@gmail.com
Megan Desmond Martinez (Ad Sales Manager) Megan@Desmonddesign.Com 602-799-4295
Ralph Groom (Graphic Designer)

Patrice Wappel, Chair Iwilliam@Cox.Net 602-248-0408

Chris Norton, Chair Vividviews@Gmail.Com 480-559-9775

Mayor’s Advisory Board
Brad Brauer, Chair Brad@Bradbrauer.Com 602-690-1400

Social Committee
Nikki Armstrong, Chair Happinesstogo@Gmail.Com 602-254-3692

Vision 3.5
Lisa Helm, Co-Chair Hlh51@Aol.Com 602-253-6772
Lara Sands, Co-Chair

Website Coordinator
Linda Doescher, Chair Doe4749@Aol.Com 602-618-1349

Willo Kids Club
Sheryl Haarman, Co-Chair Slhaarman@Aol.Com 602-717-4898
Francesca Bianco, Co-Chair Frag2573@Msn.Com 480-559-5932

Zoning Committee
Opal Wagner, Chair Opal.Wagner@Gmail.Com 520-444-5698